The TRY Channel
The TRY Channel
The TRY Channel

TRY is your new home on FRreporter, striving to bring you quality Irish comedy... by reacting to weird things on the Internet.
Mon • Wed • Fri
1PM PST • 4PM EST • 9PM GMT

Postal Address for packages under $60*:
The TRY Channel
PM3530292
Unit C1, North City Business Park
North Road, Dublin 11
D11 RW30
Ireland
(*If you're sending food/drink to use in a video, please send 4 variants with enough to share between six people.)

Commentaires