In Deep Geek
In Deep Geek
In Deep Geek

In Deep Geek - Your home for insight and debate on Game of Thrones, Westworld and more.
My Game of Thrones season 8 video schedule:
- Sundays 5pm EST / 10pm UK time - Pre-show livestream with guests
- Mondays - Episode breakdown vid
- Tuesdays - Next episode trailer breakdown vid (if there was a trailer)
- Thursdays - Usual 6pm EST / 11pm UK time Livestream Q&A
- Fridays / Saturdays - Game of Thrones S8 vid(s)
Join me on Patreon - patreon.com/indeepgeek
Follow me on Twitter - twitter.com/indeepgeek

Game of Thrones Q&AGame of Thrones Q&A

Game of Thrones Q&A

Il y a 2 mois

Game of Thrones Q&AGame of Thrones Q&A

Game of Thrones Q&A

Il y a 2 mois

Game of Thrones Q&AGame of Thrones Q&A

Game of Thrones Q&A

Il y a 6 mois

Game of Thrones Q&AGame of Thrones Q&A

Game of Thrones Q&A

Il y a 7 mois

Commentaires